Back

Study Engineering

4 X ENGINEERING at BST
Help shape the future of industry 4.0

How do we use our resources in a way that does not endanger the environment or exhaust materials for future generations? How do we reduce CO2 emissions and increase circularity in manufacturing and our production processes? Engineers play a crucial role in achieving the goals of sustainable development and a resource-efficient economy.

Urbanisation and limited resources are the issues of our time. New mobility and logistics concepts that are sustainable, scalable and user-friendly are increasingly in demand. The production of industrial goods is also already part of the future. Production processes are digital and connected and are increasingly optimised thanks to the use of robotics, virtual reality and learning systems. Even the buildings in which we live and work are becoming smarter and more energy efficient.

This is only the beginning. In the future, we will need managers with expertise in engineering and economics who are able to recognise the need for new technologies and develop sustainable solutions by combining different technologies.

Our four interdisciplinary Master's programmes in the fields of engineering and sustainable technologies offer a contemporary answer to the questions of our time.

4 x Engineering at BST Our Master's Programmes

Failed to load data.
Failed to load data.

Zurück

Engineering studieren

4 X ENGINEERING AN DER BST
Industrie 4.0 mitgestalten

Wie nutzen wir unsere Ressourcen in einer Weise, die die Umwelt nicht gefährdet oder die Materialien für zukünftige Generationen erschöpft? Wie verringern wir die CO2-Emissionen und erhöhen die Zirkularität in Industrie und unseren Produktionsprozessen? Für das Erreichen der Ziele einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung und einer ressourcenschonenden Wirtschaft spielen Ingenieure eine entscheidende Rolle.

Urbanisierung und begrenzte Rohstoffe sind die Themen unserer Zeit. Neue Mobilitäts- und Logistikkonzepte, die nachhaltig, skalierbar und anwenderfreundlich sind, werden immer stärker nachgefragt. Auch die Fertigung von Industriegütern ist längst in der Zukunft angekommen. Produktionsprozesse sind digital und vernetzt und werden dank des Einsatzes von Robotik, Virtual Reality und lernenden Systemen immer stärker optimiert. Selbst die Gebäude, in denen wir leben und arbeiten, werden smarter und energieeffizienter.

All das ist nur der Anfang. Zukünftig braucht es Manager mit Expertise im ingenieurs- und wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Bereich, die den Bedarf nach neuen Technologien erkennen und nachhaltige Lösungen durch Kombination unterschiedlicher Technologien zu entwickeln in der Lage sind.

Unsere vier interdisziplinären Masterprogramme in den Bereichen Ingenieurswesen und nachhaltige Technologien bieten eine zeitgemäße Antwort auf die Fragen unserer Zeit.

Unsere Masterprogramme

Daten konnten nicht geladen werden.
Failed to load data.